Hamburger Hamburger inverse
ANALYTICS DESIGN DEVEPMENT SUPPORT

MAD BRAINS

Arrow
Video placeholder
Dp icon
Drumpads 1 Drumpads 2 Drumpads 3 Drumpads 4 Drumpads 5 Drumpads 6
Drum pads 24
Drum Pads 24 application is a modern music tool, that lets you create music, beats and complete soundtracks. The app contains over 1600 samples in different music styles, as well as video tutorials, pattern editor, patterns layout setup and other options for the creation of diverse sound.
Lh icon
Lifehacker
Lifehacker is an edition, that helps to make life better. After reading every article the reader gets a bit better version of himself: smarter, wiser, happier, more educated and higher motivated. The mobile app gives the readers an opportunity to read, search and save the articles they like to favorites.
Lifehacker ipad Lifehacker iphone
Lifehacker
Lifehacker is an edition, that helps to make life better. After reading every article the reader gets a bit better version of himself: smarter, wiser, happier, more educated and higher motivated. The mobile app gives the readers an opportunity to read, search and save the articles they like to favorites.
Omni icon
Omnicomm
Official client of the Omnicomm Online transport monitoring system. The app lets one build the reports based on the data received from vehicles, and the interactive form of the data presentation makes it possible to combine and transpose these data. With the help of these reports the business owner can detect the cases of fuel stealing, excess fuel consumption and speeding, as well as track the vehicles positions. These are just a part of the app features, which makes the app unique in its niche.
Omnicomm ipad Omnicomm iphone
Omnicomm
Official client of the Omnicomm Online transport monitoring system. The app lets one build the reports based on the data received from vehicles, and the interactive form of the data presentation makes it possible to combine and transpose these data. With the help of these reports the business owner can detect the cases of fuel stealing, excess fuel consumption and speeding, as well as track the vehicles positions. These are just a part of the app features, which makes the app unique in its niche.
1 hour
RESPONSE TO INQUIRY
1 day
ESTIMATION OF THE APP
2 weeks
RESULT AFTER THE START
Processes
Tech1
Automated systems
Tech2
Functional MVP
Tech3
Projects in the field of pattern recognition, security, AR/VR
Solutions
Agile
Flexible work formats
Full production cycle, integration into your team, fix, time & material
Pulse
Reliability
We provide a crash-free status of at least 99.1%, with an audience of 10 000 customers every day
Result3
Benefits of conditions
You do not overpay for contractors, the entire development is conducted inside the company
Omni
Experience
5 years on the market, participation in more than 30 projects in various fields: navigation, security, pattern recognition, retail
Why choose us

We bear responsibility for what we create, that is why we provide guarantee service and support to all our customers

Reviews

Would you like to work with us?

Describe the app idea, and we’ll send you the initial estimation of its development cost within 2 hours.

Send inquiry

Hamburger Hamburger inverse
АНАЛИТИКА ДИЗАЙН РАЗРАБОТКА РАЗВИТИЕ

MAD BRAINS

Arrow
Video placeholder
Dp icon
Drumpads 1 Drumpads 2 Drumpads 3 Drumpads 4 Drumpads 5 Drumpads 6
Drum pads 24
Приложение Drum Pads 24 — это современный музыкальный инструмент, с помощью которого вы можете создавать музыку, биты и полноценные треки. Внутри приложения более 1600 семплов в различных стилях музыки, видеотуториалы, редактор паттернов, настройка их раскладки и другие возможности для создания разнообразного звучания.
Lh icon
Lifehacker
Лайфхакер — это издание, которое помогает улучшить жизнь. После прочтения каждой статьи читатель становится чуточку лучше: умнее, образованнее, мотивированнее, находчивее, счастливее. Мобильные приложение дает пользователю возможность читать, искать и сохранять понравившиеся статьи в избранное.
Lifehacker ipad Lifehacker iphone
Lifehacker
Лайфхакер — это издание, которое помогает улучшить жизнь. После прочтения каждой статьи читатель становится чуточку лучше: умнее, образованнее, мотивированнее, находчивее, счастливее. Мобильные приложение дает пользователю возможность читать, искать и сохранять понравившиеся статьи в избранное.
Omni icon
Omnicomm
Официальный клиент системы мониторинга транспорта Omnicomm Online. Приложение позволяет строить отчеты по данным от транспортных средств, а интерактивная форма представления дает возможность совмещать и пересекать эти данные. С помощью отчетов можно выявить слив, перерасход топлива, превышение скорости, отследить местоположение транспортных средств. Это только часть возможностей, что делают приложение уникальным в своей нише.
Omnicomm ipad Omnicomm iphone
Omnicomm
Официальный клиент системы мониторинга транспорта Omnicomm Online. Приложение позволяет строить отчеты по данным от транспортных средств, а интерактивная форма представления дает возможность совмещать и пересекать эти данные. С помощью отчетов можно выявить слив, перерасход топлива, превышение скорости, отследить местоположение транспортных средств. Это только часть возможностей, что делают приложение уникальным в своей нише.
1 час
ОТВЕТ НА ЗАЯВКУ
1 день
ОЦЕНКА ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ
2 недели
РЕЗУЛЬТАТ ПОСЛЕ СТАРТА
Процессы
Tech1
Корпоративные автоматизацированные системы
Tech2
Функциональные MVP
Tech3
Проекты в области распознования образов, безопасности, AR/VR
Решения
Agile
Гибкие форматы работы
Приложение "под ключ", интеграция в вашу команду, fix, time & material
Pulse
Надежность
Обеспечиваем сrash-free статус не ниже 99,1% при аудитории в 10 000 клиентов каждый день
Result3
Выгодность условий
Вы не переплачиваете за подрядчиков, вся разработка ведется внутри компании
Omni
Экспертиза
5 лет на рынке, участие более чем в 30 проектах по различным областям: навигация, безопасность, распознавание образов, ретейл
Почему нас выбирают

Мы несем ответственность за то, что создали, предоставляем гарантийное обслуживание и поддержку для всех наших клиентов

Отзывы

Хотите работать с нами?

Опишите в свободной форме идею приложения, и мы пришлем вам предварительную стоимость создания в течении 2-х часов.

Оставить заявку